The next closest thing to actaully being there at Active Autowerke in Miami, Florida is by visiting one of the recognized dealers and/or installers in your respective state/country.
NOTE: Active Autowerke Performance Software available on site at locations highlighted in RED.
Now you can enjoy a performance software upload to your BMW within that same day by one of the Active Autowerke software engineers.

United States City Contact Website
Alabama
Euro Tec Dothan (334) 793-4756

California
Autotalent Los Angeles (310) 231-7800 www.autotalent.com
Bavarian Exclusive Brea (714) 672-0576
Oceanside Motorsports Oceanside (760) 721-5500 www.oceansidemotorsports.com
West Coast Motorsports Temecula (866) 853-1968 www.westcoastmotorsport.com
The M Shop Los Angeles (323) 257-5773

Colorado
SCR Performance Loveland (970) 203-1127 www.scrperformance.com

Connecticut
ACI Dynamix LLC Seymour (203) 627-1881 www.acidynamix.com
Coventry Motorcar Coventry (860) 742-9000 www.coventrymotorcar.com
Excelerate Performance Branford (203) 483-6100 www.excelerateperformance.com
Speed Sport Tuning Danbury (203) 730-0311 speedsporttuning.net

Delaware
European Performance Wilmington (302) 633-1122

Florida
Eurowerks Auto Deerfield Beach (954) 478-1888
Import Performance Tuning Naples (239) 877 4056 www.importperformancetuning.com
Precision Sport Industries Winter Park (407) 617-0372 www.precision-sport.com
Tuning Dynamics Tampa (703) 314-6511 www.tunedbytd.com
Velocity Factor Boca Raton (561) 395-5700 www.velocityfactor.net

Georgia
Allspeed Peachtree City (770) 631-3966 www.allspeedautoworks.com

Idaho
JUZ Motorsports Boise rory@juzmotorsports.com JUZMOTORSPORTS.COM

Indiana
Reggies Motorsports Inc Noblesville (317) 773-0074 www.reggiemotorwworks.com
Ress Motorworks Indianapolis (317) 635-3201 www.ressmotorsports.com

Louisiana
Leblanc Motorworks Duson (337) 654-0344

Maryland
Elite Autohaus,Inc. Silver Springs (301) 622-4777 www.elieautohaus.com
Tuning Tech FS Brooklyn Park (443) 482-5197 www.tuningtechfs.com

Massachusetts
Turner Motorsports Amesbury marco@turnermotorsport.com www.turnermotorsport.com

Missouri
Exotic Motors Midwest St. Louis (314)549-5178 www.exoticmotorsmidwest.com

Minnesota
Imola Motorsports Golden Valley (763) 205-2561 www.imolamotorsports.com

Nevada
BMW ONLY llc Las Vegas (702) 800-1002 bestauto.us@gmail.com
Eurotek Tuning Las Vegas (702) 378-3173 www.etektuning.com

New Jersey
E SHIFT Performance South Amboy (732) 553-9300 www.e-shiftperformance.com

New York
Maze Auto Brooklyn (718) 221-9600
TKX Performance Huntington Station (631) 424-3640 www.tkxperformance.com
Performance Lounge Bronx (516) 314-4149 www.p4autolounge.com
Motorcepts Richmond Hill (347)-644-5363 www.motorcepts.com/

North Carolina
Black Forest Industries Cary (919) 468-5400 www.blackforestindustries.com
CES Motorsport Charlotte (704) 458-1353 www.cesmotorsport.com
GMP Performance Charlotte (704) 525-0941 www.gmpperformance.com

Ohio
Bavarian Motor Service Cincinnati (513) 784-9700 www.cincybms.com


Pennsylvania
VAC Motorsports Philadelphia (215) 462-4666 www.vacmotorsports.com

Texas
Bavarian Machine Specialties Houston (703) 524-8365 www.bavarianmachine.com
G Tech Imports Dallas (972) 479-9520 www.gtechimports.com
Import Car Center Grapevine (817) 481 5665 www.importcarcenter.com
M Power Houston (832) 877-4456 www.mpowerhouston.com
M-Peformance Spring (281) 257-6602 www.mperformancehouston.com
Sanford Auto Service San Antonio (210) 344 8671 www.sanfordautoservice.com
Vehicle Viceroy San Antonio (210) 764 9299 www.vehicleviceroy.com/

Virginia
Green Motorsports Springfield (703) 229-1313 www.greenmotorsportsusa.com

Washington
MaxRPM Motorsports Bremerton (360) 373-6758 www.maxrpmmotorsports.com



International City Contact Website

Argentina
Testa Service Independiente BMW Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires (54 11) 4925 7279 www.tallertesta.com.ar

Australia
M Automotive Design SouthPort, Queensland 0418-795351

Bahrain
Bimmers Autowerks Kingdon of Bahrain bimmersauto@gmail.com

Brazil
JVP Import Sao Paulo bmwbrasil@live.com
Mechanica Mandala Sao Paulo ricmandala@hotmail.com
Becker Motorsports Cuiaba   www.beckermotorsport.com.br

Canada
AutoSpa Laval (450) 668-6772
Bimmersport Automotive Ontario (905) 670-9200 www.bimmersport.ca
Bimmian Toronto (866) 423-3799 www.bimmian.com
CG Motorsport Richmond B.C. (604) 275-6638 www.cgmotorsports.com
EEC / Prelude Motors Edmonton (780) 435-7578 www.eecmotors.com
Motorwerkes of Calgary Calgary (403) 453-0269 www.motorwerkes.com
MW Motor Werke Kelowna, B.C. (250) 869-0269 www.motorwerke.ca
Sheni's Auto-Trend Inc. Calgary, AB. (403) 243-3232 www.shenisautotrend.com
Toy'z Auto Art Quebec (514) 731-3773 www.toyzautoart.com
VAG Motorsport Quebec (450) 661-0429 www.vagmotorsport.ca
VCM Victoria, B.C. (250) 386-7508 www.vcmauto.com

China
Beijing Golden Star Trade CO. Beijing jnn@vip.sina.com www.goldentuning.com
R Tune Hong Kong boxu84@hotmail.com www.r-tuned.com

French West Indies
R-Force.M Martinique (596) 696 277 877

Germany
Kompressortec Hepperheim +49(0)178-6177775 www.kompressortec.de
KTF - KFZ Technik-Tuning Faulke Rocbach v.d.H. +49(0) 6003-829905 www.faulke.de

Greece
Kafounis Motorsports Athens (210) 523-2605 www.kafounis.gr

Japan
Studie AG Yokohoma   www.studie.jp
Studie AG Kobe   www.studie.jp
Studie AG Sendai   www.studie.jp
Studie AG Tokyo   www.studie.jp
Studie AG Kidnie   www.studie.jp

Malaysia
Performance Werkz Selangor kevin@performance-werkz.com

Peru
Bimmershop  Lima mvelasquez@bimmershop.com.pe www.bimmershop.com.pe

Puerto Rico
Buru Automotive Service Bayamon (787) 798-0818
Elite Motorworks Toa Baja (787) 402-1538 elitemotorworkspr@gmail.com
Ortiz Euro Service Inc. Juncos (787) 713-2465
Servico Euromecanico Aguadilla (787) 891-2457 www.oscarvelez.com

South Africa
Zee Max  Cape Town zaid@zeemax.co.za www.zeemax.co.za

South Korea
AA Motors Seoul +82-506-678-8888

Sweden
PBZ Uppsala arash@pbz.se www.pbz.se

Switzerland
ARteKa-Engineering Bussy-Chardonney 0041 (0)21/866,60,80

Taiwan
Germany Wing Motorsports Taipei jyhborlin@yahoo.com

Turkey
G-Force Motorsports Istanbul +90 212 276 7877 www.gforcemotor.com

United Kingdom 
CA Technologies International London enquires@ca-international.co.uk www.ca-int.co.uk


© Active Autowerke®. All Rights Reserved